Same cast on board for Season 4 of Laguna Beach

Laguna Beach cast  - Season 3

From AZCentral.com – “Laguna Beach,” is just past the halfway point of the season. Its producers are making decisions about how to proceed with the fourth season, which begins shooting in December. Viewership, while still strong, has declined, which the show’s creator said is to be expected. “It’s sort of like if you recast (Beverly Hills) 90210,’ ” said Liz Gateley, who is also the executive producer. Viewers, she said, have to make “a whole new investment” in the cast. This is where the delicate chemistry of a reality show can get thrown out of whack.

Gateley, who said she is happy with this season’s cast and considers Tessa a sympathetic character to whom young viewers can relate, seemed a bit surprised by Cami’s objection to her portrayal on the show. “I think we portray characters the way that they are. I wouldn’t call them mean girls, but I would say mean things come out of their mouths. Mean things come out of everyone’s mouth. With Kyndra and Cami, you get a double whammy.”

The current cast will be followed into Season 4, said Gateley, probably with some additions.

Cami is looking forward to next season for her own reasons. “I want to be on the fourth season just to clean things up,” she said. “Not that I wouldn’t be myself, but I would go out of my way to . . . I don’t know. It just really, really, really sucks. Tessa seems like this goody two-shoes on TV, and I am just sitting there watching it, going, If you only knew.’ ”

122 thoughts on “Same cast on board for Season 4 of Laguna Beach

  1. wow i cant believe that they are gonna have the same cast members for season 4. in my opinion is that they dont have enough DRAMA! I really miss season 2 because of all the drama. maybe keep my fingers crossed, that season 4 will be better.

  2. I used to like lagunad beach. I watched ever episode from the first 2 season. But now the show has gon down the tubes. Im not saying the cast is bad, but who wants to watch a bunch of “mean girls” actin like bitches to everyone??? I think they should change it up a bit. Season 3 is boring and i bet season 4 will be too.

  3. I have always loved laguna beach… however this season was a little bit of a let down.i mean i’m really sure season four will be better because with season 1 of laguna beach it wasn’t as good as season 2.
    I think the girls in this were way to mean. i mean i’m very sorry,but if someone honestly acted that way (kyndra,cami,lexie,ect…) they wouldn’t be the queen bee. The only people who are popular at my high school are the pretty,rich, and NICE girls.

  4. i love all the laguna beach seasons with or without drama its a straight awesome show and i will contine watching it until the sad day comes when they take it off of the air but i must admit they need to bring kristin back at least just for one episode

  5. Laguna Beach is my favorite show ever! I am upsessed with the first two seasons but now that the third one is out, i havent really been that happy with how its going, the drama isnt very good and the characters Suck! They really need to bring some of the older characters back in for some episodes like Lo, Lc, Kristin, and Stephen!

  6. I love laguna beach! every season! i just wish theyd bring back stephen, lo, lc and kristen. They’re definatly the best. I cant wait till season 4, im sure it’ll be just as good

  7. Alex and Rocky are still together, per the aftershow. Tessa was not on the TRL or aftershow. Starting to wonder if she went back to San Clemente or not.

  8. I like Tessa. I feel like season 3 was a bit of a let down. All that was showed was girls acting like little girls who no knowing about life trying to be adults. Season 1 and 2 showed how in high school life is crazy but were all learning. Kristen had her moments of being mean but she also had moments of being a normal girl. That’s life. Cami and Kendra were showed as selfish, know-it-alls. Who actually only knew how to look down on people and lie. They need to stop being what the stereotype is for rich spoiled girls and start trying to get more out of life then what money can get you. Rocky I think was the only good character. Rocky showed a girl who was trying to learn how to become an adult. That’s what high school is for. High school is there to help us get ready to live in a adult world. Rocky learned from experience, she gave second chances. That’s a character I like to watch. You watch her and you want to see her make it in all she does.

  9. I’m wondering what Ashley is….Does anyone know anything about Rocky’s boyfriend Alex? Where does he go to college? Is he from Laguna?

  10. I did not like how rocky just pushed tessa to the side after everything they went thru. Ok forgive Breanna but that does not mean push tessa to the side for her. She missed treated you once she will do it again. But I guess Rocky wants to be more on the popular side. I wonder if tessa and her are friends still since it looks like Rocky choose Breanna.

    I think Breanna did it to get back at Tessa.

  11. Why cant they all just get along. If Breanna cared about Rocky she would go the next step and try to become friends with Tessa. Rocky needs to understand that friend’s shouldn’t make you chose. Tessa and Bre need to get over it and come together if they both really do care about Rocky. I wonder how they all feel seeing themselves on TV. I would think the drama would have started after the shows aired. Cami said some pretty ugly things.

  12. ii thiink season 3 was terriblee.. andd ii wanna know why Kristin, Steven, or anyone from season 1 or 2 wasnt even on the show once ?! Oh… and i think it was stupid that they didnt show the After Party on tv and WHY DiDNT THEY SH0W PREViEWS F0R SEAS0N 4 ?! The drama wasnt even interesting in season 3…and the season went by so fast there was only 14 episodes? Last season had about 20.. oh well.. hopefully next season will be BETTER =]

  13. SEAS0N 3 SUCKED =[ I WAS DIISAPOINTED. THE CAST SUCKED. THE DRAMA SUCKED. AND NOBODY FROM SEASON 2 WAS IN IT EXCEPT JESSICA ! AND ALEX WAS IN IT LIKE. ONCE. I BET SEASON 4 WILL SUCK TOO.

  14. i love season 3!! it is a reality show you know and drama doesnt happen all the time in reality. i love the cast–tessa, chase, rocky!! i wouldnt care for the other casts especially kyndra but its pretty funny how her and cami acts so retarded. i support season3! i just wish i knew what happened to chase and tessa..theyd be a cute couple!

  15. I could not take my eyes off the show this season. It was like watching a train wreck. Kyndra and Cami should be absolutely ashamed of themselves and their behavior. I heard that at least Cami has shown some remorse for her behavior, however seeing Kyndra on MTV the night of the finale was horrifying. Even after making an absolute fool of herself, caught lying and trash talking all of her friends during Season 3, she still shows no regret. Even country singer Faith Hill bashed these girls in a TV interview. My only consolation is knowing that life will give them back exactly what they dish out- a whole lot of bad!

  16. ok people here’s whats going down….obviously Cami and kyndra weren’t raised to care for others and it is obvious also that they are rich, spoiled, only children. pretty much everyone else didn’t act so spoiled, like breanna i don’t think she acts too spoiled. but hopefully some of those girls will get over themselves!!!!!! also it totally shows that all LB is ….is a party town and i honestly don’t believe that i’m sure there are some people who are good w/ like not going crazy and gettin drunk erry night………..buh bye

  17. I don’t understand when people ask for seasons one and two cast members to return to the show. Uh, hello? Those kids are off at college or living in Los Angeles now. The show is based in Laguna Beach…therefore, will chronicle the lives of kids in Laguna Beach. If anything, “The Hills” is the answer to your lust to see old cast members on screen. The rest, such as Kristin and Stephen, refuse to return to reality TV. “After two seasons of reality TV, I’m over it. I want to do acting now.” – Kristin Cavallari on Jimmy Kimmel Live.

  18. i would definetly have to say the first two seasons were the best with Kristen and L.C but i am still looking forward to season 4. would kinda like to see if Tess stays as nice as she makes out now that Rocky and Breanna are friends again????

  19. i think season three was ok..i love laguna beach!!i still watched season three..but season one and two were the best!!i love kristin and lc,they need to bring them back!!!!!or at least for a couple episodes!!

  20. i honestly think season 2 was the best outta the 3 ..i also thought that season was missing alot of drama and the cast wasnt all that they really need to bring back the true laguna ppl like stephen n kristin etc but anyways laguna beach is an awesome show no doubt i just hope to god that season 4 will be alot better.

  21. I loved the first and second season and now it just sucks. There is NO!!! DRAMA i mean i guess it had some drama but none that kept me wanting to keep watchin the show. It needed better people to come back from last season and less bragin about what they got. dont get me wrong it is an alsome show but just make the 4th season more dramitic and bring back Stephan and Talan.

  22. i think tessa seems really nice, rocky seems a bit strange but i think cami is the worst one out of the cast not only does she backstab her friends and is nasty to everyone. she looks like she needs a shower or somthing, she always looks dirty and untidy compered to the rest of the cast! whats the go with that?

  23. tessa doesn’t go to laguna beach high school anymore. she goes to san clemente high now. i go there and she’s in some of my boyfriends classes. she wont be on next season’s casting

  24. ok well i think kyndra and cami have no lives at all, girls like make me wanna puke….they are just so dumb how they sit there and talk smack about everyone, when they should look at themselves and how pathetic they look!!! hahah

  25. This show is about high school and living in laguna beach… why would they bring back old characters who have graduated and moved away?! personally i think that would be stupid! This season was great and i can’t wait for season 4!!! for the all the people who are obsessed with past characters, buy the seasons and watch them there i doubt theyll be coming back to laguna!

  26. Kyndra and Cami were portrayed as really mean but hey…kristen is really mean also, except to her friends (even LC said that kristen was not a very nice person during one of her interviews on one of the season’s dvds..i think it was season 2) I agree that this season was not as good as 1&2 but it was ok. I don’t think it is a good idea to judge someone that you have never met. good or bad…if you dont know these people personally, its hard to tell if tessa is really nice or cami is really mean. i do want LC lo and stephen back! I LOVE them! but hey ill watch the Hills for LC.

  27. I can’t wait til season 4!! All Cami and Kyndra did in season 3 was talk trash about people behind their backs. I’d like to see them talk trash about Rocky and Tessa to their faces. But i bet they don’t have enough guts to do that. I love the show anyway!!

  28. I want that Cami or Kyndra relates the story.
    I think that Tessa is a little bit silly and bored
    That season of Laguna Beach didnt have too much emotion like the other ones specially season 2
    Well i love the show anyway i want more seasons for life

  29. i live in israel soo i dont know like you things about the t.v show because we in israel in the begining of season 4 and sometimes the let us see season 3 so i saw the t.v show in the internt by download it.
    if someone can enter to my mail and tell me the news
    when the 4 season will start i will be happy and greatfull
    my mail is bab_ush@walla.com

    i love this show but i dont know what will happen next?in the future about the charcters and the t.v show
    help me please
    if you have skipe
    add my to your friends list my nickname is babushh

  30. I think Breanna is only trying to be friends with Rocky again because she wants to stir up drama between Rocky and Tessa. Breanna is pissed because Tessa took Derek away. Not that Derek was Breanna’s in the first place. Its interesting…can’t wait to see what happens next.

  31. i am so glad there is going to be a season 4 i am soo excited but this years seasons three to me was soo good but rocky was kinda annoying at the end of the season with her boyfriend alex they were cute but she got winney. but i still love her i love all them cant wait to watch season 4!!!

  32. thanks lolo
    i saw all the episods of laguna 1,2,3 in the internt and in mtv euorpe.
    but in the euorpe laguna beach is just in start of season 3.
    lolo if you can talk to me in the skype or mybe in the hotmail it will be good.
    thank you
    bab_ush@walla.com
    babushh -in skype

    i love kyndra because she so pretty and i saw her with her older boyfriend that i am dont remmeber is name right now in the hills show and she so perty and i think that requel also beutifull and lexi also prety

  33. I happen to know that Tessa Keller will not be part of the cast for Season 4, due to the fact that she will be attending a different high school (San Clementes).

  34. okayy. so. yeah. i deff was like addicted to season 1-2 but then like season three came and it just got kinda boring ya know? i mean dont get me wrong, i still like that show but its just sad to see the old cast go away like stephen (hottiie ! ;]) and kristen and LC and TALAN (another hottiee ! ;]) ahah. but yeahh. and like some other people said, not enough drama? it seems to me like all those girls now are just all like, “OH YAY! WERE ON SEASON 3 LETS BE BITCHES LIKE THE GIRLS IN SEASONS 1 & 2!?” when.. its fake? but whatever. HAHA.

  35. I thought that season 1 and 2 were AWSOME!!!I LOVE to watch Lc, Stephen, and Kristin, they were really good!I think season 3 needs more drama and I think that Kyndra and Cami ROCK!But so does Rocky and Tessa……Why is Breanna in the show?????She is NOTHING like Lauren, and she crys WAY to much………On the season 2, disc 3, extra footage she cried because they were moving into that WAY GORGEOUS mansion.I look up to Lauren, Kristin and Stephen as role models……..THEY ROCK,And also In am redoing my room as a Laguna room, does anyone know how to find posters??I LOVE LAGUNA BEACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  36. Come on people , season three had almost no drama whats the point on watching it if there is no drama. Season four will be better cus that bitch tessa is at san clemate again woot! anyways tylers last name is Dowers and i think they shoukld bring back lauren and lo but not kristin or stephen , i think chase and kendra would make a super cute . And it was a good thing that rocky wants to be friends with like tara and lexie and bree again.

  37. yea, how do you know that sexii, anyways i loved the first two seasons of laguna beach, but this third one is so boring usually i am rushing home to go see laguna, but now i really don’t care if i miss it, maybe i’m just hooked on the whole stephen and kristin thing because they were so cute together, I mean this season was so boring i got hooked to the hills and i don’t even like LC, but i guess i’m going to have to start liking her because this season sucks and i think that season 4 will suck too, but i guess i’ll have to just wait and see what happens.

  38. i’m glad too that tessa is off the show, it that’s true she was so irritating, she just always seemed so fake to me, i really hope rocky befriends bree and them again, because tessa needs to go, i mean so what if your best friend wants to be friends with another person, tessa really needs to stop depending on other people like chase and rocky because she should know they have lives and need other friends too, she just needs to chill and let things flow. I think her going to a new school would be good for her and good for me, hell cause she bout to work my last nerve.

  39. I love laguna beach. it is the best show ever .. my favorite people on the 3rd season was Kyndra, Lexie, and Cami.. i hated rocky and tessa’s they were brats but what evs.. i cant wait untill 4th season. Does any one know when it starts? I wil watch this show untill till the day it goes off the air.

  40. Ok…I am a guy who spends most of his time in Laguna Beach, and I have to say that alot of the girls that live here are pretty chill, but I want to see some action on the show. I miss Lauren, and all those people. I know LC is busy up in L.A. but I think MTV should get a new cast. These newer kids are lame and think that they are stars already. I think that they try too much to have some kind of drama…it’s time we get some new people that got some real things going on.

    -Kaelo Makua James

  41. Dude! kristen needs to comeout in the fourth season cause 3rd season sucks so bad. All the new people suckthey got to keep it on the regular people from season 1and2.

  42. hey I’ m french and I love Laguna beach & the hills it’s really good !!!!!!
    I don’t know there is a 4 season !!
    excuse me for my horrible English !!!
    kisss

  43. Am I the ONLY person in America who actually LOVED season 3? I never watched seasons 1 or 2, and thought they where both borin. But I started watching 3, because the characters were my age, and I LOVED IT. It got me turned on to seasons 1 and 2, and therefore i bought every episode on from ALL 3 seasons…Well, I must say I like Cami and Kyndra and Lexie and Derek and Rocky and Tessa and Cameron and everyone, great fun ad got to discover a great new band (OAS)…I sit at home on a saturday with nothing to do, and watch LB reruns on my laptop…

  44. I think season 1 & 2 are way better!!! Even though I did really like Tessa. I thought Cami was very trashy looking at times. The guys were great, but the overall it wasn’t the best.

  45. laguna beach season 1 and 2 was the best out of season 3 im not sure if season for is gunna be good but might as well see it just to see how good it is.i hate cami and kyndra i just wunna punch them in their faces.their such mean bitches that need to get with the prgram and stop being rude and bringing drama to everyones lives.i think the cast from season 1 or 2 should come back cause this cast now SUCKS! their just immature people that cant learn to stop critsizing people and go aobut their business

  46. i think the first and second season were the best. after that i coudnt bare to watch it. it was really boring and its like they made drama to just entertain everyone. we dont want to watch drama. if we did we be watching soaps. but we want to watch the real thing. and Laguna Beach really needs to stop getting all these cast members. but hey, maybe Season 4 will be different, hopefully.

  47. OMG I LOVE LAGUNA BEACH! although I think that they should bring back the cast from the first season it was way better i mean not to say that the 3rd season wasnt (thats what got me watching) but i baught season 1 and 2 and they were the best I think! Lauren, Stephen, Kristen, Lo, Trey, Christina, Morgan and Talan are the best cast that Laguna Beach will ever have. Personally Lauren and Stephen are the best they are so cute together and Stephen is soo hott! But I look up to Lauren she is awsome. If anyone has any information on when LB season 4 will be airing or Lauren Conrads e-mail address or Stephen Collettis -mail address please e-mail me at milo_teddybear@hotmail.com thank you! LAGUNA BEACH ROCKS. BRING BACK THE CAST FROM SEASON 1+2 STEPHEN, KRISTEN,LC, LO, TREY, CHRISTINA, MORGAN,AND TALAN!

  48. BRING BACK LAGUNA BEACH AND LO, LC, STEPHEN AND KRISTIN
    AND SEASON THREE SUCKED I LOVED SEASON 1 AND 2 I HAVE WATCHED THEM OVER AND OVER AGAIN THEY WILL BE THE BEST SEASONS IF THEY DONT BRING BACK THE CAST FROM SEASON 1 AND 2

    EVEN IF THEY DONT THEY SHOULD HAVE AN EPISODE WITH THEM ON IT BECAUSE IT WILL SUCK IF THEY ARENT!!!

  49. Personally, I love Laguna Beach seasons 1, 2, and 3. I cannot wait to watch season 4 and I think that it’s really stupid that they are going to New Port to re-locate the Laguna Beach series. The reason rates have dropped season 3 is because in season 1 the cast was unsure of how the show would unfold, of what people would think of their lives and how they live, so they were just being themsevles, real people. Dealing with everything they would deal with, with or without the show being aired. The reason season 2 was a success is because it was the same cast. They weren’t trying to compare to the previous year and make it as successful. Again, they were just being real. Season 3 wasn’t as successful for many reasons, A) The cast members from the first 2 seasons are gone and the new kids, realizing the old casts’ success, probably feel they have to live up to the viewers expectations from past seasons. B) Girls like Kyndra and Cami ruin the show, while being a huge fan of Kyndra myself, I cannot stand the way those girls acted. Also, I hate Cami and I wish they would take her off the show. C) Kristin was the main attraction of seaons one and two. She brought the drama, being known as a “mean girl” I love Kristin. She has a bubbly personality and says it like it is, the truth hurts right? Kristen had her moments where she was in the wrong, playing stephen for example but hey, girls gotta have fun too right? I didn’t like in season 2 when LC invited Kristin to her BBQ and she left with Stephen without even saying a word to Lauren! Kristin brought a great deal of drama in the love department with her love triangles, first her, Stephen and Lauren and then later on in season two with Talan and Taylor. Kristin made the show what it was. I loved LC and I am a huge fan of the Hills but Kristin did make Laguna beach. I think if the cast of season 3 and soon to be season 4 would stop acting like their already famous cause of Laguna’s previous success then they would stop running the series into the ground. I would love to see Laguna beach go on past season 4. I will watch until the day they go ff air, and even then, I will continue to watch each season in DVD.

  50. LAGUNA BEACH IS MY FAVORITE PROGRAMME AND AM NOT GOING TO CHANGE THAT. HOWEVER LAGUNA BEACH SEASON 3 WAS GOOD BUT IT LOST FOR ME. THAT IS NOT A GOOD THING. SEASON 1 AND 2 WERE THE BEST FOR ME IT WAS EXCELLENT FANTASTIC BUT IM AFFRAID SAESON 3 DOES NOT COME UNDERNEATH THAT CATIGORY FOR ME. IF I WAS HOLDING THE AUDITIONS I WOULD MAKE SURE THEY WERE SOMETHING LIKE SEASON 1 AND 2. THEY NEED TO MAKE REAL. SEASON1 AND 2 WERE REAL AND YOU COULD SEE THAT. SEASON 3 WAS JUST FAKE. KENDRA AND CAMI WERE JUST SOOOO CHILDISH. I KNOW I SHOULD NOT BE SAYING THAT BECAUSE LAGUNA BEACH IS MY FAVORITE BUT IF YOU WANT THIS PROGRAMME TO GET MANY VIEWERS THEN YOU SHOULD USE INTERSTING CAST.IN SEASON 2 THERE WERE MANY INTERSTING PARTS AND WAS ALL REAL. THE DRAMA AND EVEYTHING WAS REAL AND NOT FAKE. IF YOU MAKE SEASON 4 LIKE THAT THEN TRUST ME ALL YOUR VIEWERS WOULD COME BACK AND THAT IS NO LIE. TO BE HONEST LAGUNA BEACH WOULD BE NOTHING WITH OUT KRISTEN,LAUREN,JESSICA,ALEX M,ALEX H, TAYLOR, STEPHAN, TALAN,JASON,CEDRIC,CASSIE,TREY,LO,MORGAN,MORGAN,CHRISTIAN, EMILY, WITHOUT THEM THEY WOULD BE NO CAST. ALSO I HEARD THAT YOU MIGHT BE GOING TO NEWPORT BEACH. I SEARCHED THE AREA AND IT DOES LOKK GOOD BUT IF YOU WANT TO KEEP LAGUNA BEACH THE SAME KEEP IT THE SAME.LAGUNA BEACH AND NEWPORT BEACH ARE COMPLETLY DIFFERENT. LIZ GATLEY,TONY DISTANO OR HOW YOU SPELL IT READ THIS AND LISTEN IT BECAUSE ON PERSON CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE AND IT COULD BE ME. LAGUNA BEACH SEASON 4 COULD BE UNDER THAT FANTASTIC BRILLIANT EXCELLENT CATIGORY IF YOU LISTEN TO ME AND READ THIS.THANK YOU.NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO LAGUNA BEACH YOU WOULD STILL BE MY FAVORITE PROGRAMME.

  51. So… is season 4 happening or not? Someone said something about newport RI?

    i heard this was canceled.

    The reason why s3 sucked because these kids were too rich, in the sense that they were rich snobs, they had parents who would monitor them and make sure nothing happens obviously because they knew about the old lagunas, and because their lives have been planned.

    Ill tell you why s2 was sucessfull. That entire clique of friends including the graduated seniors (lauren, stephen)… had something going. Its not that they dated people who hated or liked eachother, it was a different setting, they were more mature, but friendly aquantences with eachother, they had all known eachother and would stop to say hi to eachothers in a hallway at school even if not friends, but they would still mingle at parties that all were invited too. They had a fresh kind of act to their group. Season 3 is nothing alike, Kyndra/Cami are not even slightest friends with Raquel/Tessa, they pretty much just tell Cameron and Kelan what to do when they want.. They dont have the right relationship with everyone so the stories never connected in good ways.

  52. I am rather disappointed with the season 4 cast. Season 3 was definately my least favourite season. I’d have to say my favourite character was Jessica. I hated Jessica in seasons 1 and 2 but since she was the only really recognizable character in season 3, I kinda warmed up to her a little.

  53. well in my opion season 1 & 2 were the best ever it had so much drama and it was just full of excitment i was lookin foward to every show that came on and stephen well he was just so hot and totally made the show him and lauren !! but season 3 was a lil borin because i was use to season 1 & 2 and thought it would be better but in my opinion they should have kept the same crew on there show the crew from season 3 were not horrible at all they were not great either but stephen lc trey kristin morgan christinia lo talen and etc were great actors and actresses but season 3 & 4 u guys are ok and i will always watch the show cause i love it!!!!

  54. tessa is so nice u can tell so i dont noe wot cami si going on about! her and kyndra are such mean bitches! like i thought kristen was bad…she has nothing on thoose two girls! and i HATE nikki!!! ahhhh shes just a stuckup cow

  55. season 1 and season 2 were awesome.
    people were mature, and fun, and nice
    i loved lauren and trey and taylor and the alex’s!
    kristin was mean but still
    she brought drama to the show.
    the hills season 3 is starting soon so im excited!
    but season 3, the people were immature and they were so mean.
    it was sooo boring.

  56. Yea all you little losers need to just be quiet.

    Season 3 was not boring at all, in fact it was probably my favorite.
    New cast new drama, new everything..(says Kenzie)
    Just because you dont have fricken stephen and kristin, and everyone else, doesnt mean the show is automaitcaly bad/horrible, or w/e you want to call it.(says Megan)

    So Quit saying shit and get a damn life you ignorant pieces of ass.

    eat shit and die.

  57. I hated season 3!!!!! It was so bad I did even really watch it. I saw the first couple episodes and didn’t care about the characters at all and stopped watching. No drama and lame ass ugly people. The show needs hot people with actual personalities that is why season 1 and 2 did well. No one is going to watch the forth season. In fact I forgot the 3rd season even happened!!

  58. i really liked season 3 espically Tessa, she was my favourite, shes a really nice girl , her and chase wouldve made a nice couple and her and derek made a really hot pair, breanna got jealous when they were making out , breanna is a sad, pathetic ugly double jaw girl .

  59. dis is stupid they shuld hav the same chracters and seee from wat happens to the cast wen they go to colege this is stupid they shuld continue wit the story

  60. Hii!!! I ♥love♥ laguna beach .. I own all three dvds..Im the biggest fan everrrr…..I think you should bring the cast of season 1 and 2 and 3 and do like a reunion with all of them or make a laguna beach outside in the real life!!!
    It just want I think….
    I love the cast of laguna beach : ♥Stephen♥,♥Kristen♥,♥Lo♥,♥Lc♥,♥Deter♥,
    ♥Talan♥,♥Jason♥,♥Alex H♥,♥Alex M♥, ♥Jessica♥,♥Taylor♥,♥Ceder♥, and more…

    So please make a reunion with It hem It will make my day…
    Biggest Fan Ever!!!
    Brittany Stalnacker♥

  61. hi y’all!!lol..I just love Laguna Beach!lol…season 3’s probably the best!

    lol…i wish Tessa and Chase ended up together!!awwww…they just look so GOOD together…hope they will end up together,,..they look cute together!hahaha…so much more about that,,,i think that they should bring back all the casts from LB season 3!!lol…i miss them!
    xoxo,
    I♥ LB season 3

    (hope Chase and Tessa will end up together!you 2 totally have chemistry together!awww..so cute…^_^)

    take care y’all!

  62. lol..i miss LB season 3!!!

    lol..tessa’s sooo nice!!!haha…:)
    Rocky’s pretty and nice 2..just like tessa!
    haha,,,i wish i was tessa..she is like totally the luckiest gurl in the WORLD!!!she’s got Chase as her childhood friend!lol..he’s so H♥TTTTTTTTTTTTTT…..

    luCkY hEr…awhhh…

  63. Pingback: Blog

  64. Laguna Beach, CA is bomb!!! I bet a ton of the people reading this have never even been there hahahahah!!! But if you do go, go get french toast at the Cottage on PCH. That place is soooooo good dude. love it!!!

  65. Personally i think season two was the best out of all the seasons. Kristin is mean but can be really nice too.
    My favorite person from season 3 was kyndra. She was the most interesting out of all of them! Tessa is sweet but she was definately boring to watch ! i kinda felt like falling asleep watching her. Kyndra should have been the main one

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

O.C. Gossip

All the news & gossip about The O.C.

