L.C. makes statement about Sex Tape

L.C. denies Sex TapeThe Drama continues….

On Lauren Conrad’s official website, she made a statement related to rumors of a possible sex tape between her and Jason Wahler.

“I am posting this note on my website regarding the reports that have circulated on the internet this morning. Jason and I would like to make it clear that we did not make a tape with us having sex. Jason and I are both shocked and hurt that people would say such horrible things about us. I can’t believe that somebody would go to such great lengths to try to damage my reputation. I feel very grateful and blessed to have friends and family to support me at this time. I would especially like to thank all my fans for standing by me.”

4 thoughts on “L.C. makes statement about Sex Tape

  1. Pingback: BellezzeGossip

  2. Lauren you are the hottest girl in the world. Forget Jason you can have so much better but i still love you, Laguna Beach and The Hills just because of you.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

O.C. Gossip

All the news & gossip about The O.C.

